Join the IoT Day tweet chat!

By Sophie Curtis on April 02, 2015

Original

For this year's IoT Day, as we’re gearing up for the Internet of Things Summit in Boston, we want to start a broader discussion on the opportunities and challenges of IoT with the Twitter community.

We'll be hosting a Tweet Chat, with some speakers and partners from the upcoming summit, on Thursday 9 April at 9am PDT / 12pm EDT / 5pm BST.

The discussion will include questions such as:

  • What are the most exciting IoT projects that you have recently come across?
  • What are the main drivers for the IoT revolution?
  • What smart IoT technologies have been integrated into your city?
  • How will IoT change how future generations think about the environment?
  • Which industry will be the most heavily disrupted by IoT by 2025?
  • What more can larger corporates do to encourage bottom-up innovation in IoT?
  • How best can IoT be applied to support food security for future generations?

Experts joining the conversation will include:

Come share your thoughts, ideas and opinions on the IoT!

Follow @teamrework for updates and use the hashtag #iotchat to join in.

Connected Home Smart Cities Industrial Automation Smart Grid Cloud Computing IoT Connected Devices Wearables Tweetchat Urban Infrastructure Connected Car IoT Day


0 Comments

    As Featured In

    Original
    Original
    Original
    Original
    Original
    Original
    Original
    Original
    Original
    Original
    Original
    Original
    Original
    Original

    Partners & Attendees

    Intel.001
    Nvidia.001
    Acc1.001
    Ibm watson health 3.001
    Rbc research.001
    Mit tech review.001
    Facebook.001
    Graphcoreai.001
    Maluuba 2017.001
    Twentybn.001
    Forbes.001
    Kd nuggets.001
    This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience. Learn more