Times in PDT

Time icon 08:00

WELCOME & OPENING REMARKS - 8AM PDT | 11AM EDT | 4PM BST

Time icon 08:05

Deep Learning for Anomaly Detection

Time icon 08:30

Advancements in Reducing False Positives

Time icon 08:55

Using Supervised & Unsupervised Models

Time icon 09:20

COFFEE & NETWORKING BREAK

Time icon 09:35

Low Latency Fraud Prevention

Time icon 10:00

Creating Effective AI Architectures & Engineering Practices for Fraud Detection

Time icon 10:25

Adapting to Unforeseen Fraud Tactics with Machine Learning

Time icon 10:50

BREAKOUT SESSIONS: Roundtable Discussions with Speakers

Time icon 11:15

COFFEE & NETWORKING BREAK

Time icon 11:30

PANEL: Opportunities & Challenges in Using AI to Detect Fraud Across Industry Verticals

Time icon 12:00

MAKE CONNECTIONS: Meet with Attendees Virtually for 1:1 Conversations and Group Discussions over Similar Topics and Interests

Time icon 12:30

END OF SUMMIT

This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience. Learn more