Time icon 18:00

Welcome & Introduction (10AM PDT | 1PM EDT | 6PM BST)

Time icon 18:05
Anita Faul

Anita Faul - Data Scientist - British Antarctic Survey

Presentation: The Doomsday Glacier - How Much Ice is Antarctica Losing

Time icon 18:20
Lauren Kuntz

Lauren Kuntz - CEO & Co-Founder - Gaiascope

Presentation: The Opportunity for Combined AI & Physics-Based Models in Grid Applications

Time icon 18:35
Topher White

Topher White - Founder & CEO - Rainforest Connection

Presentation: The Internet of Wild Things

Time icon 18:50

Q&A with the Speakers

Time icon 19:00

END OF WEBINAR

This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience. Learn more