AI for Good Webinar Series

Get your ticket
WEBINAR SERIES • DISCOVER AI APPLICATIONS FOR GOOD

Regular AI for Good Speakers

Original
Timnit Gebru

Research Scientist

Ethical AI Team, Google

Original
Tulsee Doshi

Product Lead for ML Fairness

Google

Original
Anna Bethke

Head of AI for Social Good

Intel

Original
Eddan Katz

Project Lead: AI & ML

World Economic Forum

Original
Alice Xiang

Research Scientist

Partnership on AI

Original
Joshua Kroll

Computer Scientist

UC Berkeley School of Information

Original
Douglas Eck

Principal Scientist

Google

Original
George Kantor

Founder

Farmview

Original
John Callery

Director of Technology

The Trevor Project

Original
Mostafa Mousavi

Postdoc Research Fellow

Stanford University

Original
Mark Crowley

Assistant Professor

University of Waterloo

Original
Anita Faul

Data Scientist

British Antarctic Survey

Original
Hassan Murad

CEO & Co-Founder

Intuitive AI

Original
Topher White

Founder & CEO

Rainforest Connection

Regular Attending Companies

Original
Original
Original
Original
Original
Original
Original
Original
Original
Original
Original
Original

WEBINAR: AI for Crisis Prediction & Management

3 in 1 Conference Experience

17 June 2020 - 10am PDT | 1pm EDT | 6pm BST

Register Now

Summary

The 5th Annual Edition of the San Francisco Deep Learning Summit

Play button

Presentation

Frontiers of Computer Vision: Beyond Accuracy from Sara Hooker, AI Resident, Google Brain

Play button

Interview

Cathy Pearl, Head of Conversation Design Outreach at Google

Play button

What people say about RE•WORK

Regular Partners

Women in ai.001
Women who code.001
Kd nuggets.001
Topbots .001
This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience. Learn more