20 - 21 October 2021

Conversational AI for Enterprise Summit

Get your ticket
4 Stages: Banking - Telecoms - Retail - HR

PREVIOUS SPEAKERS INCLUDE

Original
Vikramjit Mitra

Senior Research Scientist

Apple

Original
Adam Cheyer

Co-Founder and VP Engineering/VP of R&D

Viv Labs/Samsung

Original
Sebastian Ruder

Research Scientist

DeepMind

Original
Nikko Ström

Senior Principal Scientist

Alexa AI

Original
Shivani Poddar

Tech Lead (Machine Learning/Artificial Intelligence)

Facebook

Original
Shubhi Tyagi

NLP Applied Scientist

Amazon Alexa

Original
Maria Crosas Batista

IS/IT Project Manager

Nestlé

Original
Mark Jancola

CTO & VP of Engineering

Conversica

Original
Alexandros Papangelis

Senior Research Scientist

Uber AI

Original
Catherine Kromkowski

Senior Manager for Conversational AI

Walmart

REGULAR ATTENDEES

Original
Original
Original
Original
Original
Original
Original
Original
Original
Original
Original
Original
Original
Original
Original
Original
Original
Original
Original

Conversational AI in Banking Summit

4 in 1 Conference Experience

20 - 21 October 2021 - 8AM PDT | 11AM EDT | 4PM BST

Register Now

Summary

Jeff Clune, Team Lead at OpenAI

Play button

Presentation

Dawn Song, Professor of Computer Science at UC Berkeley

Play button

Interview

Shalini Ghosh, Director of AI Research at Samsung Research

Play button

What people say about RE•WORK

REGULAR PARTNERS INCLUDE

Furhat robotics.001
Cognino.001
Aisera.001
Cisco21.001
Opentext.001
This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience. Learn more