22 - 23 September 2021

Deep Learning Summit

Get your ticket
3-IN-1 ONLINE SUMMIT • APPLICATIONS - RESEARCH - ENTERPRISE AI

Previous Speakers

Original
Ken Goldberg

Professor

UC Berkeley

Original
Julia Badger

Project Manager for Robotics and Intelligence for Human Spacecraft

NASA

Original
Robinson Piramuthu

Chief Scientist of Computer Vision

eBay

Original
Huma Lodhi

Data Scientist

BP

Original
Ilya Sutskever

Co-Founder & Chief Scientist

OpenAI

Original
Roshini Johri

Senior Data Scientist

HSBC

Original
Hugo Larochelle

Director

Google Brain Montreal

Original
Pierre-Marc Jodoin

Full Professor

Université de Sherbrooke

Original
Jeffrey Yau

Global Head of Data Science

Alliance Bernstein

Original
Hebo Yang

Software Engineer

DoorDash

Original
Peter Grabowski

Austin Site Lead, Enterprise Machine Learning

Google

Original
Arbaz Khan

Machine Learning Platform Engineer

DoorDash

Original
Adri Purkayastha

Global Head of AI and Digital Risk Analytics

BNP Paribas Group

Original
Claire Lebarz

Head of Data Science, Guest

AirBnb

Original
Gayathri Radhakrishnan

Director Venture Capital - AI Fund

Micron Technology

Original
Shaashwat Saraf

Customer Success Engineer

Sama

Original
Leon Kuperman

Co-Founder & CTO

CAST AI

Original
Krittika D'Silva

AI Researcher

NASA Frontier Development Lab

Original
Inmar Givoni

Director of Engineering

Uber ATG

Regular Attendees

Original
Original
Original
Original
Original
Original
Original
Original
Original
Original
Original

Enterprise AI Summit

0 in 1 Conference Experience

22 - 23 September 2021 - 8am PST | 11am EST | 4pm GMT

Register Now

Summary

Jeff Clune, Team Lead at OpenAI

Play button

Presentation

Dawn Song, Professor of Computer Science at UC Berkeley

Play button

Interview

Shalini Ghosh, Director of AI Research at Samsung Research

Play button

What people say about RE•WORK

This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience. Learn more