2 June 2021

MLOps Online Summit

Get your ticket
2-IN-1 ONLINE SUMMIT • Efficient & Fair ML Workflows

CONFIRMED SPEAKERS INCLUDE

Original
Ramya Srinivasan

AI Researcher

Fujitsu Laboratories of America

Original
Keegan Hines

VP of Machine Learning

Arthur AI

Original
Hyun Kim

Co-Founder & CEO

Superb AI

Original
Tim Yandel

VP

Sama

Original
Adam Wenchel

CEO

Arthur

Original
Léa Genuit

Data Scientist

Fiddler

Original
Georgios Damaskinos

Machine Learning Engineer

Facebook

CONFIRMED ATTENDEES

Original
Original
Original
Original
Original
Original
Original
Original
Original
Original

ML Fairness Summit

2 in 1 Conference Experience

2 June 2021 - 8AM PDT | 11AM EDT | 4PM BST

Register Now

Summary

Jeff Clune, Team Lead at OpenAI

Play button

Presentation

Dawn Song, Professor of Computer Science at UC Berkeley

Play button

Interview

Shalini Ghosh, Director of AI Research at Samsung Research

Play button

What people say about RE•WORK

Sponsored by

This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience. Learn more