17 - 18 September 2020

AI Applications Virtual Summit

Get your ticket
5-IN-1 ONLINE SUMMIT • SEE ALL TRACKS & AGENDAS BELOW

Confirmed Speakers

Original
Marc Fiani

Director

MetLife

Original
Bettina Hermant

Senior Data Scientist

BBC

Original
Manuel Proissl

Head of Predictive Analytics in Banking Products

UBS

Original
Harshwardhan Prasad

VP - Quant Analytics

Morgan Stanley

Original
Yuanyuan Liu

Director, Statistical Machine Learning

AIG

Original
Sophie Chen

Data Scientist (Machine Intelligence Lab)

Nasdaq

Original
Angela Johnson

Head of Risk

Lloyds Banking Group

Original
Mark Weber

Strategy & Operations Lead, Applied Research Scientist

MIT-IBM Watson AI Lab

Original
Julia Romero

Lead for Actuarial Engineering & Advanced Modeling

Haven Life

Original
Franziska Kirschner

Senior Deep Learning Researcher

Tractable

Original
Simon Hughes

Senior Data Scientist

The Home Depot

Original
Sofie De Cnudde

Machine Learning Scientist

ASOS

Original
Michael Sollami

Lead Data Scientist

Salesforce

Original
Javier Perez

Open Source Programe Strategist

IBM

Confirmed Attendees

Original
Original
Original
Original
Original
Original
Original
Original
Original
Original
Original
Original
Original
Original
Original
Original
Original
Original
Original
Original
Original

AI in Finance Virtual Summit

5 in 1 Conference Experience

17 - 18 September 2020 - 6am PDT | 9am EDT | 2pm BST

Register Now

Summary

The 5th Annual Edition of the San Francisco Deep Learning Summit

Play button

Presentation

Frontiers of Computer Vision: Beyond Accuracy from Sara Hooker, AI Resident, Google Brain

Play button

Interview

Cathy Pearl, Head of Conversation Design Outreach at Google

Play button

What people say about RE•WORK

Confirmed Partners

Ibm.001
Innodata logo.001
Data driven investor.001
Pgs.001
Appen logo.001
Graphcoreai.001
Superwise.001
Grape up.001
This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience. Learn more